Cupcake Love.

Although I did drink coffee today, two cups in fact, I didn’t get any pretty pictures. I did, however, capture my lovely lunch! I had an advising appointment at two, so I decided to stay around school after class. I stopped at Whole Foods for a delicious and cheap lunch (thank you 20% discount!), and to pick up my paycheck.

Sweet and sour tofu, lemony carrots, and a salad comprised of baby spinach, radishes, cajun cabbage slaw, walnuts, and brown rice vinegar. Very yummy.

Followed up with a wonderful cupcake – they were on sale for our one day deal.

This was seriously the best cupcake I’ve ever had. It was topped with a sour candy bat, and flecks of crispy…piping? Colored icing? I’m not sure. I just know that it was delicious.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Cupcake Love.

  1. recoveringfree

    I love halloween inspired creations!! =)

  2. i know! they’re so much fun!

Leave a Reply

