Sushi Date!

A few weeks ago, Jay and I took a trip to Azie to enjoy their half-price sushi deal. We got our usual: seaweed salad and spicy tuna for me, California roll and spicy tuna for Jay, plus a beer in a fancy glass.

It’s always great to get a meal under $20! After dinner we walked around for a bit and snapped a few shots along State Street, mostly brought on by the fact that I loved my outfit that day.

And also because he’s super cute 🙂

We also made a stop for gelato. Cherry strata flavor!

It was a wonderful date with my boo.

*Excuse the flood of posts this week, I’m catching up on way overdue material!

Leave a comment

Filed under bubbaloo

Leave a Reply

